Once an account is deleted, it cannot be undone. We will lose access to all of your saved progress & profile data and will no longer be able to assist you in account-related matters.
This is NOT a subscription cancellation.
I just want to cancel my subscription.
To proceed, type the email used for your Reading.com account you want to permanently delete.